Meet Your Co-Presidents

Nate Hudson Co-President

Josh Yohannan Co-President

Nate Hudson and Josh Yohannan

Nate and Josh are the Co-Presidents of Stern's MBA Student Government. Nate and Josh are focused on:

  • Stronger Stern: Enabling the MBA students to have fun together through innovative and enjoyable events and building upon the collaborative culture at Stern
  • Stronger City: Increasing the amount of outreach and volunteering opportuntiies for Stern MBA students, along with rekindling Alumni networks and relationships
  • Stronger Stuff: Improving the Stern facilities around us!

Questions? Get In Touch with Us:

General Questions for SGOV: